Annual Galas

2019 Gala – Our 50th Anniversary!

2019 T. Schreiber 50th Anniversary Gala Invitation Metropolitan Club NYC

Our 50th Anniversary Gala was a huge success!
Thank you to all who attended and donated – your support made this Gala the best one yet!

Monday, March 25th, 2019
The Metropolitan Club
One East 60th St, New York, NY

7pm Cocktails & Silent Auction  ◊  8pm Dinner
Special Guests  ◊ TributesEntertainment

Festive Attire

✴ ✴ ✴

Betty Buckley
Edward Norton

2019 Outstanding Achievement Award
Julia Garner

2019 Spirit Award

Francine Haskell
Jano Herbosch

Gabrielle Carteris
Marshall Mason
Jon Orsini
Debra Jo Rupp
John Patrick Shanley
Roma Torre
Michael Weller
+ more!

T. Schreiber Studio is a not-for-profit tax-exempt organization under section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

✴ ✴ ✴ 

2017 Gala – Honoring Terry’s 80th Year

We celebrated T. Schreiber Studio and Theatre’s 48th Anniversary Gala and Terry Schreiber’s 80th Year on March 27th, 2017. Julie Halston was our amazing MC, and our incredible performers, Julia Udine, Meghan Picerno and Jay Armstrong Johnson brought the house down! Jonny Orsini and others gave beautiful tributes to Terry and all this was surrounded by stunning views of the city from The Manhattan Penthouse.

T. Schreiber Outstanding Achievement Award

The T. Schreiber Outstanding Achievement Award is not just for a particular role or season.  We honor and celebrate artists who have achieved excellence in their fields and have a superior body of work in theatre, television, and/or film.  But we want to go beyond that and recognize individuals who take risks throughout their career and choose to make New York a large part of their performing lives.

Past award winners include: